side menu icon

Event List

Search events by keyword or event name

Search events by Age, Region, Date, etc.

Events List
 


STEM Fun! All Fun, No Filter! Join Us! - ( Gwinnett Co.)

Date: Sat Aug 27, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Alexander Park ~ Pavilion #3: 800 Old Snellville Hwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30044

2022 Girl Scout Go -Session 1 - Who We Are

Date: Tue Aug 30, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2022 Girl Scout Go Session 2 - I Am STEM

Date: Tue Sep 06, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

All Fun, No Filter! Come join us for some STEM fun!!

Date: Sat Sep 10, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Deer Lick Park, 2105 Mack Rd, Douglasville, GA 30135

Behind the Scenes STEM Tour: Amazon Fulfillment Center

Date: Sat Sep 10, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

STEM Fun! All Fun, No Filter! Join Us! - (Douglas Co.)

Date: Sat Sep 10, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Jessie Davis Park: 7775 Malone St, Douglasville, GA 30134

STEM Badge Kit: Digital Leadership

Date: Mon Sep 12, 4:36 PM - Thu Sep 15, 8:00 PM

STEM Career Panel: STEM in Baseball

Date: Mon Sep 12, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2022 Girl Scout Go - Session 3 - We Can Do It All!

Date: Tue Sep 13, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2022 Girl Scout Go Session 4 - Who Runs the World? GIRLS

Date: Tue Sep 20, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

STEM Career Panel: Careers in Prehistoric Zoology

Date: Mon Oct 10, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Partner Program: GenerateTech - Girls Glowing in STEM

Date: Sat Oct 29, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Save the Date! STEM Expo 2022

Date: Sat Nov 05, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Think Like an Engineer Journey Kit

Date: Wed Nov 09, 8:00 AM - Wed Nov 16, 8:00 PM

ABB Girls in STEM Fun Patch: Hydraulic Robot Challenge Kit

Date: Mon Dec 05, 8:00 AM - Fri Dec 09, 8:00 PM

STEM Career Panel: Careers in Caregiving

Date: Mon Dec 12, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

STEM Badge Kit

Date: Wed Jan 11, 8:00 AM - Wed Jan 18, 8:00 PM

STEM Career Panel: February 2023

Date: Mon Feb 06, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

STEM Badge Kit

Date: Wed Feb 22, 8:00 AM - Wed Mar 01, 7:30 PM

STEM Career Panel: March 2023

Date: Mon Mar 06, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

STEM Career Panel: April

Date: Mon Apr 10, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

ABB Girls in STEM Fun Patch Kit: Electromagnets

Date: Wed Apr 26, 8:00 AM - Wed May 03, 8:00 PM

STEM Career Panel: May

Date: Mon May 08, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM