side menu icon

Event List

Search events by keyword or event name

Search events by Age, Region, Date, etc.

JULY 2016
 


image description unavailable
Counselor-in-Training II (CIT II) - Platform Tent - July 17-30

Date: Sun Jul 17, 3:00 PM - Sat Jul 30, 9:30 AM

Location: Camp Pine Acres

We'll shadow the camp staff and manage camptivities.

image description unavailable
Sailor-in-Training (SIT) - Platform Tent - July 17-30

Date: Sun Jul 17, 3:00 PM - Sat Jul 30, 9:30 AM

Location: Camp Pine Acres

Let's put your sailing instructor skills into action!

image description unavailable
Counselor in Training 1 (CIT1) - Cabin - July 17-30

Date: Sun Jul 17, 3:00 PM - Sat Jul 30, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Camp is just so awesome. Let's become counselors this summer!

image description unavailable
WIT - Cabin - July 17-29

Date: Sun Jul 17, 4:00 PM - Fri Jul 29, 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Meriwether

Horses are just so awesome. Let’s learn to be wranglers this summer!

image description unavailable
CIT 1 - Cabin - July 17-29

Date: Sun Jul 17, 4:00 PM - Fri Jul 29, 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Meriwether

Camp is just so awesome. Let’s learn to become counselors this summer!

image description unavailable
CIT Day Camp Edition - 2 week Day Camp - July 18-29

Date: Mon Jul 18, 7:45 AM - Fri Jul 29, 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Timber Ridge

Camp is just so awesome. Let’s become counselors this summer!

image description unavailable
Glide - Cabin - July 24-30

Date: Sun Jul 24, 3:00 PM - Sat Jul 30, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Zip. Zoom. Soar. Let's explore camp in fast forward!

image description unavailable
ProChef: Around the World Entrees - Cabin - July 24-30

Date: Sun Jul 24, 3:00 PM - Sat Jul 30, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

We're such inspired chefs, even our s'mores are gourmet!

image description unavailable
Natural Horsemanship - Tent - July 24-30 - Session Cancelled

Date: Sun Jul 24, 3:00 PM - Sat Jul 30, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Let’s chat with the horses! Seriously.

image description unavailable
Small Group Evening Riding Lessons – Add On - July 24-29

Date: Sun Jul 24, 4:00 PM - Fri Jul 29, 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Meriwether

Did someone say , “more horseback riding”?

image description unavailable
Cross Plains Day Camp

Date: Mon Jul 25, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 29, 3:00 PM

Location: Dalton

Day Camp

image description unavailable
Summer Sunset 2016 - Cabin - July 27-30

Date: Wed Jul 27, 3:00 PM - Sat Jul 30, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Let’s write our own adventure this summer!

image description unavailable
Summer Sunset 2016 - Tent - July 27-30

Date: Wed Jul 27, 3:00 PM - Sat Jul 30, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Let’s write our own adventure this summer!

image description unavailable
Summer Send Off - Troop Camping, Cabins - July 27-30

Date: Wed Jul 27, 5:00 PM - Sat Jul 30, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Meriwether

Let's go troop camping this summer at Camp Meriwether!

image description unavailable
Local Information Meeting - Spalding

Date: Thu Jul 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Jordan Hill Elementary

Local Information Meeting - Jordan Hill Elementary

image description unavailable
Local Information Meeting - Heard

Date: Fri Jul 29, 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: Connie’s Little Loves

Local Information Meeting - Connie’s Little Loves

Back To School Kick Off

Date: Sat Jul 30, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Merle Manders Conference Center

AUGUST 2016
 


image description unavailable
Camp Misty Mountain Junior Volunteer Team

Date: Mon Aug 01, 7:00 PM - Wed May 31, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Volunteer Opportunity for girls age 13-17

image description unavailable
English Riding Destination - Cabin - Aug 7-13 Cancelled

Date: Sun Aug 07, 3:00 PM - Sat Aug 13, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

image description unavailable
Globe Trotting with Girls Part 2

Date: Sat Aug 13, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Girl Scout Service Center

Globe Trotting, Cadettes, Seniors, Ambassadors

image description unavailable
Journey to Gold

Date: Sat Aug 13, 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Location: Girl Scouts Service Center

Journey to Gold, Seniors, Ambassadors, Volunteers

image description unavailable
Leader Daughter Overnight - Platform Tent - Aug. 27-28, 2016

Date: Sat Aug 27, 9:00 AM - Sun Aug 28, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Timber Ridge

Calling All Leaders! Come spend 25 hours at Camp Timber Ridge with your daughter bonding.

image description unavailable
Leader Daughter Overnight - Cabin - Aug. 27-28, 2016

Date: Sat Aug 27, 9:00 AM - Sun Aug 28, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Timber Ridge

Calling All Leaders! Come spend 25 hours at Camp Timber Ridge with your daughter bonding.

image description unavailable
Hunger 101 Training- ADULTS, SENIORS, AMBASSADORS ONLY

Date: Sat Aug 27, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Atlanta Food Bank

There is a brand new Hunger 101 Patch Project

image description unavailable
Local Information Meeting - Troup

Date: Mon Aug 29, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Franklin Road Baptist Church

Local Information Meeting Franklin Road Baptist Church

image description unavailable
Local Information Meeting - Coweta

Date: Tue Aug 30, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Grits n Fixin’s

Local Information Meeting - Grits n Fixin’s

SEPTEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
Equestrian Volunteer Training CMW - September 3-4, 2016

Date: Sat Sep 03, 9:00 AM - Sun Sep 04, 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Meriwether

Equestrian Volunteer Training for girls age 13 and up and adults with some previous horseback riding experience.

image description unavailable
Local Information Meeting - Troup

Date: Thu Sep 08, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Rosemont Baptist Church

Local Information Meeting Rosemont Baptist Church

image description unavailable
* Sold Out* Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- September 9, 2016

Date: Fri Sep 09, 6:00 PM - Sat Sep 10, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Journey to Gold

Date: Sun Sep 11, 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Location: Girl Scouts Service Center

Journey to Gold, Seniors, Ambassadors, Volunteers

image description unavailable
Business Etiquette Badge Virtual Series Presented by Inside Out Development Group, Inc.

Date: Mon Sep 12, 6:00 PM - Sat Oct 15, 10:00 AM

Location: Virtual

put your career on the fast track to success!

image description unavailable
S'more Global Connections Camp

Date: Sat Sep 17, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Camp Timber Ridge

dance and craft your way around the world!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Day at Atlanta Braves Sept. 17

Date: Sat Sep 17, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Turner Field

Atlanta Braves Baseball Girl Scouts

image description unavailable
Globe Trotting with Girls Part 2

Date: Sun Sep 18, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Girl Scout Service Center

Globe Trotting, Cadettes, Seniors, Ambassadors

image description unavailable
Mountain Jubilee - Sept 23-25, 2016

Date: Fri Sep 23, 4:00 PM - Sun Sep 25, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Mountain Jubilee

image description unavailable
Girl Vs Timber Ridge Weekend - Cabins and Platform Tents - Sept. 23-25, 2016

Date: Fri Sep 23, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 25, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Timber Ridge

Girls looking for a weekend filled with Adventure. Then this is the one for you.

image description unavailable
*Sold Out* Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- September 24, 2016

Date: Sat Sep 24, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 25, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Mountain Jubilee - Sept. 30-Oct. 2, 2016

Date: Fri Sep 30, 4:00 PM - Sun Oct 02, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Mountain Jubilee

OCTOBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
Uncle Shucks Corn Maze and Pumpkin Patch

Date: Sat Oct 01, 10:00 AM

Location: Uncle Shucks Corn Maze

Explore Uncle Shucks Corn Maze and Earn badges

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- October 1, 2016

Date: Sat Oct 01, 6:00 PM - Sun Oct 02, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Atlanta Zoo Night Crawlers

Date: Sat Oct 01, 6:00 PM - Sun Oct 02, 10:30 AM

Location: Zoo Atlanta

Night Crawlers explore at Zoo Atlanta

image description unavailable
Mountain Jubilee - Oct. 7-9, 2016

Date: Fri Oct 07, 4:00 PM - Sun Oct 09, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Mountain Jubilee

image description unavailable
Serendipity - Oct. 7-9, 2016

Date: Fri Oct 07, 4:00 PM - Sun Oct 09, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Meriwether

Serendipity

image description unavailable
Journey to Gold

Date: Sat Oct 08, 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Girl Scouts Service Center

Journey to Gold, Seniors, Ambassadors, Volunteers

image description unavailable
Mountain Jubilee - Oct. 14-16, 2016

Date: Fri Oct 14, 9:31 AM - Sun Oct 16, 9:31 AM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Mountain Jubilee

image description unavailable
Serendipity - Oct. 14-16, 2016

Date: Fri Oct 14, 4:00 PM - Sun Oct 16, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Meriwether

Serendipity

image description unavailable
Globe Trotting with Girls Part 2

Date: Sun Oct 16, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Girl Scout Service Center

Globe Trotting, Cadettes, Seniors, Ambassadors

image description unavailable
Serendipity - Oct. 21-23, 2016

Date: Fri Oct 21, 10:00 AM - Sun Oct 23, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Meriwether

Serendipity

image description unavailable
SUPER STEM Expo 2016

Date: Sat Oct 22, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Gwinnett County Fairgrounds

Come meet fun STEM Professionals and participate in exciting STEM Activities at Girl Scouts of Greater Atlanta's STEM Expo!

image description unavailable
Serendipity - Oct. 28-30, 2016

Date: Fri Oct 28, 4:00 PM - Sun Oct 30, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Meriwether

Serendipity

NOVEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
PonyPalooza! - Nov. 11-13, 2016

Date: Fri Nov 11, 7:00 PM - Sun Nov 13, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

This is the winter weekend to focus on everyone's favorite thing... Ponies!

image description unavailable
Equestrian Volunteer Training / Junior Volunteer Training CMM- Nov. 11-13, 2016

Date: Fri Nov 11, 7:00 PM - Sun Nov 13, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Volunteer Training for girls age 13 and up and adults

image description unavailable
Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament Girl Scout Day

Date: Sat Nov 12, 10:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Medieval Times

Princesses and Queens come join us for a royal lunch at Medieval Times

DECEMBER 2016
 


image description unavailable
Holiday Fun (for Mom & Me OR Troops!) - Dec. 2-4, 2016

Date: Fri Dec 02, 7:00 PM - Sun Dec 04, 10:00 AM

Location: Camp Misty Mountain

Bring mom to the Mountain for a break from the holiday melee.

JANUARY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- January 20, 2017

Date: Fri Jan 20, 6:00 PM - Sat Jan 21, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- January 21, 2017

Date: Sat Jan 21, 6:00 PM - Sun Jan 22, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

FEBRUARY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- February 10, 2017

Date: Fri Feb 10, 6:00 PM - Sat Feb 11, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- February 11, 2017

Date: Sat Feb 11, 6:00 PM - Sun Feb 12, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- February 17, 2017

Date: Fri Feb 17, 6:00 PM - Sat Feb 18, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

MARCH 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- March 4, 2017

Date: Sat Mar 04, 6:00 PM - Sun Mar 05, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- March 5, 2017

Date: Sun Mar 05, 6:00 PM - Mon Mar 06, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament Girl Scout Day

Date: Sat Mar 11, 10:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Medieval Times

Princesses and Queens come join us for a royal lunch at Medieval Times

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- March 17, 2017

Date: Tue Mar 14, 6:00 PM - Wed Mar 15, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- April 14, 2017

Date: Tue Mar 14, 6:00 PM - Wed Mar 15, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament Girl Scout Day

Date: Sat Mar 18, 10:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Medieval Times

Princesses and Queens come join us for a royal lunch at Medieval Times

APRIL 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- April 13, 2017

Date: Thu Apr 13, 6:00 PM - Fri Apr 14, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

MAY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- May 6, 2017

Date: Sat May 06, 6:00 PM - Sun May 07, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- May 19, 2017

Date: Fri May 19, 6:00 PM - Sat May 20, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- May 20, 2017

Date: Sat May 20, 6:00 PM - Sun May 21, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

JUNE 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- June 13, 2017

Date: Tue Jun 13, 6:00 PM - Wed Jun 14, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- June 15, 2017

Date: Thu Jun 15, 6:00 PM - Fri Jun 16, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

JULY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- July 11, 2017

Date: Tue Jul 11, 6:00 PM - Wed Jul 12, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- July 13, 2017

Date: Thu Jul 13, 6:00 PM - Fri Jul 14, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- September 9, 2017

Date: Sat Sep 09, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 10, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- October 3, 2017

Date: Tue Oct 03, 6:00 PM - Wed Oct 04, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- October 5, 2017

Date: Thu Oct 05, 6:00 PM - Fri Oct 06, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Sleepover at the Georgia Aquarium- October 21, 2017

Date: Sat Oct 21, 6:00 PM - Sun Oct 22, 10:00 AM

Location: Georgia Aquarium

where imaginations go to play (and dream)!