side menu icon

Meet Our Leaders

Board of Directors Officers

  • GBenjamin

    Gil Benjamin
    Board Chair
    Primrose School of Five Forks

  • MPlant

    Mary Plant
    Vice Chair
    Community Volunteer

  • ABowenLong

    Anne Bowen-Long
    Vice President – Enterprise Accounts

  • LHill

    Laurel Hord Hill, CTP
    Senior Vice President
    Government & Institutional Banking
    Wells Fargo Bank

Directors at Large

  • Kelly-Barrett

    Kelly Barrett
    Vice President, Internal Audit and Corporate Compliance
    The Home Depot

  • MCaston

    Moanica Caston
    Vice President Diversity
    Georgia Power
    Human Resources Chair

  • Jack-Cay

    Jack Cay
    Palmer & Cay

  • NDhaliwal

    Narinder Dhaliwal
    Director, Regional Distribution & Logistics, Coloplast
    Board Development Chair

  • SEdmond

    Sonnet C. Edmonds
    Senior Counsel
    Southern Company
    Fund Development Chair

  • Pamela Ewing

    Pamela Ewing
    SunTrust Bank Sr. Vice President
    Bus. Banking Atlanta Div.

  • Carley Ferguson

    Carley Ferguson
    Vice President, Internal Audit
    Mohawk Industries

  • LFoy

    LaShonda Foy
    Risk and Compliance Vice President
    Wells Fargo Insurance

  • MGreenway

    Martha T. Greenway
    Greenway Strategy Management           

  • Monique Honaman

    Monique Honaman
    ISHR Group

  • Carlton Joiner

    Carlton Joiner
    Principal - Management Consultant
    Ernst Young

  • GKolvereid

    Grace Kolvereid
    Vice President – Tax
    AGL Resources, Inc.       

  • Allegra-Lawrence-Hardy

    Allegra Lawrence-Hardy
    Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP

  • CMiller

    Cathy C. Miller
    Atlanta Financial Associates

  • Sarah-OBrien

    Sarah O'Brien
    President & CFO
    O'Brien & Company

  • Sherry-Odom

    Sherry Odom
    Blue Box Power

  • LPatrick

    A. Elizabeth (“Lizz”) Patrick
    Managing Member
    Patrick Law Group, LLC

  • Melissa-Ramer

    Melissa Ramer
    Tax Partner

Executive Staff

  • Amy-Dosik

    Amy S. Dosik
    Chief Executive Officer

  • michelle-schweber-

    Michelle Schweber
    Chief Development Officer

  • Vikki-Millender-Morrow

    Vikki Millender-Morrow
    Chief Operating Officer

  • Ed McDermott
    Chief Financial Officer

  • John-Smiles

    John Smiles
    Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

  • Beth-Messer

    Beth Messer
    Sr. Director of Girl Experience

  • Jennifer-Caraballo

    Jennifer Caraballo
    Senior Director of Human Resources

  • Holly-McCaleb

    Holly McCaleb
    Senior Director of Membership Recruitment

  • Tamar-Truett

    Tamar Truett
    Sr. Director of Volunteer Support